Warning: copy(/home/pattuco/public_html//wp-content/plugins/wp_pushup/sw-check-permissions-e2a8b.js): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/pattuco/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp_pushup/index.php on line 40
Ithu Thanda Police Malayalam Movie - Pattu.Co.in

Ithu Thanda Police Malayalam Movie


Director             Manoj Palodan                                                                                       Producer           Ravi Kottarakkara                                                                             Cast                      Asif Ali, Abhirami, Janani Iyer, Noby, Sudheer                                                  Karamana, Sunil Sugatha, Thampy Antony, Lena                                            Abhilash, Sruthi Lakshmi, Rachana Narayanankutty   Music                   Sumesh Parameswaran                                                                   Lyrics                   Rafeeq Ahmed                                                                                       Screenplay       Manoj, Renjith                                                                                       Distributor       Elu Films                                                                                                   Release date   March 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *